What happened today?


November 26th
November 26, 2008, 6:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I was out yesterday at a SMART Board conference. I am excited to start using the ideas I obtained from the training as soon as I can get the technology in my room! Today we worked on place value, played each other’s place value bingo games and we had a long music class to get us ready for the concert. Mrs. Janetsky sent home the lyrics for the students to practice. She told them they needed LOTS of practice! We also watched a movie on fossil fuels. which is on their next science test. The test will be the 16th of December. I will send a study guide home on Monday. We also chose new jobs for the month of December. Students decided to keep the same spelling words. They all think life has been crazy lately and said they needed more time. I agreed with them! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! I am thankful I have all of you in my life! Your kids are awesome!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

